So Much Versatility: Chloe+Isabel’s Crystal Strand Statement Headband

As I previously mentioned when I started this new blog, that I’ve been a Merchandiser with Chloe+Isabel for a little over a year now.  I think my next post will be introducing you all to this awesome company, but here is one of the many reason why I enjoy doing this business part time…not only are the jewelry pieces absolutely fabulous, the quality exceptional but the versatility of them all!

Take for example the Crystal Strand Statement Headband (that you can find here), it recently debut as part of our Lumière Holiday 2014 Collection called Celestial Frost.  There are many pieces under this line and they are exceptionally gorgeous!

It’s made of sleek rhodium-plated curb chain adorned with light peach, white opal, clear+crystal AB crystals!  Check out the beautiful and intricate details!

crystal crystal1 crystal2

 

Yet with the headband, what I recently found out from another Merchandiser, it can also double as a necklace!

crystal4 crystal3

 

All of the pieces are of GREAT value where many are offered at various price points to suit everyone’s budget as well as you can find something for everyone ladies of ALL ages!

Please feel free to visit my online boutique:  www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/regina and also feel free to stop by my Facebook page to learn about many incentives that I offer!

If you’ve heard of Chloe+Isabel I’d like to know your feedback or want to learn more, please feel free to contact me!

Have a great week!

~Regina

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

